Planning Board

Regular Meetings

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of each month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Member Details

The Board consists of five qualified electors of the municipality. All members are appointed by City Council to serve three year terms. Board members may serve four consecutive full or partial terms. Terms expire on December 31st.

  1. Community Development

    Physical Address
    260 S. Garber Drive
    Tipp City, OH 45371

    Fax: 937-667-2231

  1. Vivian Davis

  2. Nick Gaskins

  3. Nick Hunter

  4. Chelsea Lay

  5. William Powers