Civil Service Commission


The Commission is responsible for overseeing the hiring process and promotions of those employees designated as classified employees of the municipality. The Civil Service Board is a three (3) member board appointed by City Council serving a six (6) year term that expires on April 5th.

  1. John Miller

  2. Joshua Patterson

  3. Greg Stout

  1. Janice Bates

    Janice Bates

    Clerk of Council