Contact City Council

Contact

City Council


Portrait of Joe Gibson

Joseph Gibson

Council President
Email: gibsonj@tippcity.net

Portrait of Mayor Pat Hale

Pat Hale

Mayor
Email: halep@tippcity.net

Portrait of Carrie Arblaster

Carrie Arblaster

Email: arblasterc@tippcity.net

Portrait of Katie Berbach

Katelyn Berbach

Email: berbachk@tippcity.net

Portrait of John Kessler

John Kessler

Email: kesslerj@tippcity.net

Portrait of Tom Merritt

Tom Merritt

Email: merrittt@tippcity.net

Portrait of Matt Owen

Matt Owen

Email: owenm@tippcity.net

Upcoming Events

City Council

Aug 7, 2017 | 260 S. Garber Drive
City Council Meetings begin at 7:30PM and are held at the Tipp City Government Center 260 S. Garber Drive Tipp City, OH 45371

Tree Board

Aug 9, 2017 | 260 S. Garber Drive
The Tree Board meets at 5:15PM on the second Wednesday of even months.  Meetings are held at the Tipp City Government Center, 260 S. Garber Drive, Tipp City, OH, 45371

City Council

Aug 21, 2017 | 260 S. Garber Drive
City Council Meetings begin at 7:30PM and are held at the Tipp City Government Center 260 S. Garber Drive Tipp City, OH 45371

Restoration Board

Aug 22, 2017 | 260 S Garber Drive
7:30 PM at the Tipp City Government Center     The Restoration Board meeting is held on the fourth Tuesday each month.