Contact City Council

Contact

City Council


Portrait of Joe Gibson

Joseph Gibson

Council President
Email: gibsonj@tippcity.net

Portrait of Mayor Pat Hale

Pat Hale

Mayor
Email: halep@tippcity.net

Portrait of Carrie Arblaster

Carrie Arblaster

Email: arblasterc@tippcity.net

Portrait of Katie Berbach

Katelyn Berbach

Email: berbachk@tippcity.net

Portrait of John Kessler

John Kessler

Email: kesslerj@tippcity.net

Portrait of Tom Merritt

Tom Merritt

Email: merrittt@tippcity.net

Portrait of Matt Owen

Matt Owen

Email: owenm@tippcity.net

Upcoming Events

Restoration Board

Mar 28, 2017 | 260 S Garber Drive
7:30 PM at the Tipp City Government Center     The Restoration Board meeting is held on the fourth Tuesday each month.

City Council

Apr 3, 2017 | 260 S. Garber Drive
City Council Meetings begin at 7:30PM and are held at the Tipp City Government Center 260 S. Garber Drive Tipp City, OH 45371

City Council

May 1, 2017 | 260 S. Garber Drive
City Council Meetings begin at 7:30PM and are held at the Tipp City Government Center 260 S. Garber Drive Tipp City, OH 45371

Parks Board

May 8, 2017 | 260 S. Garber Drive
The Parks Board meets at 7PM on the second Monday of odd months.  Meetings are held at the Tipp City Government Center, 260 S. Garber Drive, Tipp City, OH, 45371